هاريبو … متى يكون حلال؟ مع نصائح أخرى…

Always we have many questions about the gelatin Is it halal or haram? Can we eat if it is not mentioned that an extract of pig? The rule that we rest on: Since we can do without it, this is better than falling into suspicion Let's think about what alternatives exist in German and European malls in general First, let us recognize the Haribo that contains gelatin Such this product If we look at the ingredients we will find here the word gelatine, but without specifying where to extract Is it pork gelatine or not But most Haribo products containing gelatin Here is also written gelatine All of these products from Haribo and contain gelatin So how do we know that it is there for products Haribo or non Haribo we can eat? of course We have written that Haribo for vegetarians or vegans Such a product is labeled<span style="font-size: 15.4px;">vegetarians</span> We will not find the word ingredients within the gelatin or even carmine This means that it will be 100% halal, and we and our children can eat it Without compunction After removing the suspicion of doubt Also here we have Haribo also<span style="font-size: 15.4px;">vegetarians</span>Surely you will not find the word gelatin This is one of the alternatives that could allow our children to eat them without compunction Where it is possible that craves our children to eat these products Especially when they see their German friends eating it We can replace through this option The second option is not here but in the shops of Turkish and Arabic Haribo made in the Islamic countries and holds logo Halal not only with the word Halal, Rather, it carries a slogan from a recognized legitimate body This is also another option we can eat it The third option is products that look like Haribo Such this product (ktajes) These products are marked with<span style="font-size: 15.4px;">vegetarians</span><span style="font-size: 15.4px;"></span> This product is also the option to replace Haribo and eat them to our children This information is very useful for the people This information is very useful for parents, as we have three options for feeding our children gelatin-containing Haribo substitutes.

So that we move away from the doubt in our Foods We will remember these options quickly Special<span style="font-size: 15.4px;">vegetarians</span><span style="font-size: 15.4px;"></span><span style="font-size: 15.4px;"></span>Haribo Other products like Haribo written it for<span style="font-size: 15.4px;">vegetarians</span><span style="font-size: 15.4px;"></span><span style="font-size: 15.4px;"></span><span style="font-size: 15.4px;"></span> and Haribo, made in Islamic countries and bearing the Halal logo from a recognized authority That's what I wanted to point out.

As found on YouTube

هاريبو ... متى يكون حلال؟ مع نصائح أخرى...

رابط حكم الجيلاتين المستخرج من الخنزير أو المشكوك في أصله.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oGjjq5jtP5g&t=197s

رابط التطبيق على الأندرويد :
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.halalzulal.mammar.halalzulal
...
رابط التطبيق على الآيفون :
https://apps.apple.com/app/id1262753032
...
اسم المجموعة على الفيس بوك طعام حلال وشراب زُلال Halal Zulal Food اضغط على الرابط التالي :
https://www.facebook.com/groups/11026... أهم مواضيع المجموعة :
تطبيق حلال زلال على الأندرويد للكشف عن الطعام الحلال 2017
هل صحيح أن العلكة الخالية من السكر تحتوي على الكحول ؟
لماذا نعتبر الملون القرمزي E120 المستخرج من الدودة القرمزية والموجود في بعض المنتجات حرام ؟
الاستحالة بالاستهلاك وتأثيرها على المضافات المشبوهة في إباحة الكثير من المنتجات في السوق الغربية
هل كلمة Emulgator تعني أن المنتج يحتوي على دهن الخنزير ؟
كيف نميز دهن الخنزير وما الفرق بين كلمتي Schmelz و Schmalz ؟
كشف كذب الجداول المتداولة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مجهولة المصدر الجزء الاول
- كشف كذب الجداول المتداولة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مجهولة المصدر الجزء الثاني
شرح لجداول المضافات المسموح تناولها الجزء الأول شرح لجداول المضافات المسموح تناولها الجزء الثاني
و وكل ما يهم المسلمين بخصوص الطعام الحلال والابتعاد عن الطعام الحرام من خنزير وملونات وغيرها .
هل منتجات بسكويت OREO حلال أم حرام؟